Donation Center

Meet the Community Storehouse Staff

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP TEAM

Ken CEO.PNG

Ken Goodgames

Chief Executive Officer
ken@communitystorehouse.org


 

Kesha.jpg

Kesha Braggs

Chief of Staff/HR
kesha@communitystorehouse.org

 

ADMINISTRATION

Connie Hunter.jpg

Administration
 

Connie Hunter

Executive Assistant to the
Executive Leadership Team
connie@communitystorehouse.org

Dorina Hart.jpg

Administration
 

Dorina Hart
Executive Assistant to the
Director of Operations

dorina@communitystorehouse.org

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Pat McKee.jpg

Children's Programs
 

Pat McKee
Director of Education
pat@communitystorehouse.org

Louise Baker.jpg

Nutritional Center
 

Louise Baker

Nutritional Center Director

louise@communitystorehouse.org

Brandon Board.jpg

Operations/Resale Stores
 

Brandon Board

Director of Operations & Resale

brandon@communitystorehouse.org

Katie Johnston.jpg

Development
 

Katie Johnston
Director of Fund Development
& Grant Management
katie@communitystorehouse.org

MANAGERS & SPECIALISTS

Laurie Dean.jpg

Resale Store Operations
 

Laurie Dean

Resale Manager

laurie@communitystorehouse.org
 

Gwen Barnett.jpg

Donations Center
 

Gwen Barnett

Donations Specialist

gwen@communitystorehouse.org
 

Kyle Galler.jpg

Field Operations
 

Kyle Galler

Field Operations Manager

kyle@communitystorehouse.org
 

ASSOCIATES

Ingrid Dorta.jpg

Resale
 

Ingrid Dorta

Resale Assistant Manager
 

Ashley Aguayo.jpg

Resale
 

Ashley Aguayo

Resale Associate
 

Kensey Methvin.jpg

Education
 

Kensey Methvin

Education Coordinator
 

Cami McElhinny.jpg

Education
 

Cami McElhinny

Education Assistant
 

Matt Allen.jpg

Warehouse
 

Matt Allen

Warehouse Associate
 

Kelly Buttram.jpg

Warehouse
 

Kelly Buttram

Warehouse Associate
 

Mike Graves.jpg

Warehouse
 

Mike Graves

Warehouse Associate
 

Cindi Crumbo.jpg

Warehouse
 

Cindi Crumbo

Pricer/Warehouse Associate
 

Sanjeeta Das.jpg

Warehouse
 

Sanjeeta Das

Clothing Pricer
 

View Leadership Bios