top of page
Donation Center

Meet the Community Storehouse Staff

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

Katie Johnston.jpg

Katie Johnston
Chief Executive Officer
katie@communitystorehouse.org

ADMINISTRATION

Dorina Hart.jpg

Administration
 

Dorina Hart
Business Manager

dorina@communitystorehouse.org

DIRECTORS

Pat McKee.jpg

Children's Programs
 

Pat McKee

Director of Education

pat@communitystorehouse.org

Erin.jpg

Development

Erin Rahr

Director of Development

erin@communitystorehouse.org

Louise Baker.jpg

Nutritional Center
 

Louise Baker

Nutritional Center Director

louise@communitystorehouse.org

MANAGERS

Laurie Dean.jpg

Resale Store Operations
 

Laurie Dean

Resale Manager

laurie@communitystorehouse.org
 

ASSOCIATES/SPECIALISTS/ASSISTANTS

Gwen Barnett.jpg

Warehouse

Gwen Barnett

Inventory Specialist - Donations

gwen@communitystorehouse.org
 

Cami McElhinny.jpg

Education
 

Cami McElhinny

Education Assistant
 

Kelly Buttram.jpg

Warehouse
 

Kelly Buttram

Warehouse Associate
 

Cindi Crumbo.jpg

Warehouse
 

Cindi Crumbo

Pricer/Warehouse Associate
 

Matt Allen.jpg

Warehouse
 

Matt Allen

Warehouse Associate
 

View Leadership Bios

bottom of page