Donation Center

Meet the Community Storehouse Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Ken Goodgames - Chief Executive Officer
- ken@communitystorehouse.org


Brandon Board - Director of Operations
- brandon@communitystorehouse.org

Kyle Galler - Field Operations Manager
- kyle@communitystorehouse.org

Jennifer Key - Finance Department
- cffinance@communitystorehouse.org

Connie Hunter - Exec. Assistant to the Director of Development
- connie@communitystorehouse.org

Dorina Hart - Exec. Assistant to the Director of Operations

- dorina@communitystorehouse.org
 

ALL OTHER DEPARTMENTS

Katie Johnston - Volunteer Coordinator
- katie@communitystorehouse.org

Development

Pat McKee - Achievement Director
- pat@communitystorehouse.org

Children's Programs

Nutritional Center

Louise Baker - Nutritional Center Director

- louise@communitystorehouse.org

Resale

Laurie Dean - Resale Manager

- laurie@communitystorehouse.org
 

Donation Center

Gwen Barrett - Donations Specialist

- gwen@communitystorehouse.org
 

View Leadership Bios